i’m lazy

3 12 2007

Those two words pretty much define my life. I have a job I go to everyday and do maybe 3 hours of work at. The other 5 hours I waste away counting the minutes and scouring the internet.

Anyway…life has been alright lately. I got out of working nights and managing a team that doesn’t speak English, so now I will be commuting to Ontario, CA (not Canada) probably 3 to 4 days a week until we go to VA which is quickly approaching. I’ve been listening to the same 3/4 bands pretty much on repeat. In order of most listens:

1. Polar Bear Club- Demo; The Redder, the Better
2. Dag Nasty – Can I Say
3. Silent Majority – Life of a Spectator
4. Soul Control – Demo

I also started a wish list on Amazon which has lots of stuff on it. I’ve decided I love blues guitar and I really want to learn it.

I listened to Mike Ness this morning and decided he’s a genius. Rock and Roll Hall of Fame for sure.

I love my wife.

That’s all I got.


Actions

Information

3 responses

5 12 2007
Janet

Your not lazy,it’s just that your your working in a factory. After working for 3 1/2 days and then taking early retirement, at Amazon, I understand completely.
FYI your blog is on my favorites. Can’t wait to see you in PA. Love Janet

10 12 2007
ALF

Sounds similar to how I spend my days at work…

Are you a right coaster living on the left? If so, we have that in common!

Found your site from MadeInRichmond’s – just stopped by to say hi.

12 12 2007
Right Coasted

Why yes. Yes I am a right coaster living on the left.

Leave a comment